Sherpa GMAT course schedules

Class Schedules

Our 40-hour GMAT course is $999, and includes all the materials that you will need to prepare for the GMAT. These materials include 4 books, 8 computer adaptive GMAT exams, and 500+ pages of our exclusive materials. Every course is limited to 12 students to ensure that our instructors can provide each student with the attention they deserve. As a result, our courses can fill up quickly. We encourage you to enroll as early as possible to ensure your place in the class.

Find classes in your area

Washington, D.C. | Arlington, VA | Bethesda, MD

Washington, D.C.

1623 Connecticut Ave NW
Dupont Circle |
Farragut West | Circulator | 20+ Metrobus lines (pdf)
Free and metered street parking after 6:30 p.m. and on weekends.
Start date
Time
Saturday 07/15/2017
10:00 a.m. to 1:20 p.m.
Wednesday 07/26/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Saturday 08/26/2017
1:30 p.m. to 4:50 p.m.
Saturday 09/23/2017
10:00 a.m. to 1:20 p.m. Full
Saturday 9/23/2017
1:30 p.m. to 4:50 p.m.
Wednesday 10/04/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Saturday 11/11/2017
1:30 p.m. to 4:50 p.m.
Saturday 12/02/2017
10:00 a.m. to 1:20 p.m.
Wednesday 1/10/2018
6:35 p.m. to 9:55 p.m.
Saturday 02/03/2018
1:30 p.m. to 4:50 p.m.

*All courses have 12 classes over a 9-week period. Each course has 9 classes on a main day, such as a Monday, and 3 classes on either a Saturday or a Sunday.

Arlington, VA

3140 N. Washington Blvd
Clarendon |
Bus: ART 42, 77, Metrobus 38 B
Free street parking after 6:00 p.m. and on weekends.
Start date
Time
Monday 06/05/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Tuesday 07/11/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Monday 08/07/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Tuesday 09/12/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m. Full
Monday 10/23/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Tuesday 11/28/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Monday 1/8/2018
9:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.

*All courses have 12 classes over a 9-week period. Each course has 9 classes on a main day, such as a Monday, and 3 classes on either a Saturday or a Sunday.

Bethesda, MD

4800 Hampden Lane
Bethesda |
Bus: J2, J3, J4, J7, J9
Metered and garage parking. Free on Sundays. Handicap accessible.
Start date
Time
Wednesday 01/11/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Wednesday 03/15/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Wednesday 05/17/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Wednesday 07/26/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Wednesday 10/04/2017
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.
Wednesday 1/24/2018
6:30 p.m. to 9:50 p.m.

*All courses have 12 classes over a 9-week period. Each course has 9 classes on a main day, such as a Monday, and 3 classes on either a Saturday or a Sunday.